Skip to main contentffff

Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Committee (EDIC)

Membership 2022-2023

Dr Waqas Ahmed (nominated by DoTL) 

Dr Michael Englard (Registrar)  

Alisha Kilich (Head of Student Support)  

Mollie Charge (Admissions Manager)

Marielle van der Meer (Director of Student Experience, Careers and Partnerships and Chair) 

Kiran Momi (elected staff member)

Kestral Gaian (elected staff member)

Isaiah Wellington-Lynn (elected staff member) 

Dr Andrew Redford (Head of Quality and Secretary)   

Geraldine Withey (Widening Participation Manager)